Staff Contacts

darren-bazeley

Darren Bazeley
Football Development Manager
darren.bazeley@nff.org.nz
021 686 008

felipe

Felipe De Marchi Bernardi
Futsal Development Officer
felipe@nff.org.nz
021 800 289

martin-bullock

Martin Bullock
Player Development Officer
martin.bullock@nff.org.nz
021 675 648

 

Chris Casey
Referee Development Officer
rdo@nff.org.nz
021 795 071

kevin-forde

Kevin Forde
Community Development Officer
Lifestyle Football: Futsal & Schools
kevin.forde@nff.org.nz
021 795 072

Nora Gallagher
Finance Manager
nora.gallagher@nff.org.nz
021 113 2443
Mel Giles
Community Development Officer
Women’s & Disability
mel.giles@nff.org.nz
021 927 883
mike-hadnett
Mike Hadnett
Marketing Communications Manager
mike.hadnett@nff.org.nz
021 535 730
terry-hobin
Terry Hobin
Competitions Manager
terry.hobin@nff.org.nz
021 795 070

ange

Angelina Lee-Hussien
Operations Executive
angelina.lee-hussien@nff.org.nz
021 294 9176

John Limna

John Limna
Chief Executive Officer
john.limna@nff.org.nz
021 795 045

 

Ben Bate
Membership & Database Coordinator
ben.bate@nff.org.nz
021 904 795

koroushmonsief

Korouch Monsef
Coach Development Officer
korouch.monsef@nff.org.nz
021 914 931

aidan-wong

Aidan Wong
Competitions Officer
aidan.wong@nff.org.nz
021 906 213

dave-alabaster

Dave Alabaster
Football Development Officer
dave.alabaster@nff.org.nz
021 795 073

dan-johnson

Dan Johnston
Football Development Officer
dan.johnston@nff.org.nz
09 945 6155

Christina Taylor
Northland Administrator
christina.taylor@nff.org.nz
021 795 074

Sean White
Northland Referee Development Officer
sean.white@nff.org.nz
021 402 744

James Coleman
Community Development Officer: Northland
james.coleman@nff.org.nz
027 381 7961

Vacant
Community Development Manager