Staff Contacts

Northern Football Federation Staff Contacts

Competitions

Competitions Manager
Terry Hobin | terry.hobin@nff.org.nz | 021 795 070

Competitions Officer
Aidan Wong | aidan.wong@nff.org.nz | 021 906 213

Futsal Competitions Officer
Jamie Mew | jamie.mew@nff.org.nz | 021 800 289

Football Development

Football Development Manager
Darren Bazeley | darren.bazeley@nff.org.nz  021 686 008

Player Development Officer
Martin Bullock | martin.bullock@nff.org.nz | 021 675 648

Referee Development Officer
Chris Casey | rdo@nff.org.nz | 021 795 071

Coach Development Officer / Futsal Development Manager
Korouch Monsef | korouch.monsef@nff.org.nz | 021 914 931


Northland

Football Development Officer: Northland
Dave Alabaster | dave.alabaster@nff.org.nz | 021 795 073

Football Development Officer: Far North
Dan Johnston | dan.johnston@nff.org.nz | 09 945 6155

Community Development Officer: Northland
James Coleman | james.coleman@nff.org.nz | 027 381 7961

Northland Administrator
Christina Taylor | christina.taylor@nff.org.nz | 021 795 074

Community Development

Community Development Officer: Schools & Community Football
Mel Giles | mel.giles@nff.org.nz | 021 927 883

Community Development Officer: Women’s Football & Futsal
Hayley Stirling | hayley.stirling@nff.org.nz | 021 795 072


Administration:

Chief Executive Officer
John Limna | john.limna@nff.org.nz | 021 795 045

Marketing Communications Manager
Mike Hadnett | mike.hadnett@nff.org.nz  | 021 535 730

Finance Manager
Nora Gallagher | nora.gallagher@nff.org.nz | 021 113 2443

Membership & Database Coordinator
Emmanuel Darkwa | Emmanuel.Darkwa@nff.org.nz | 021 903 279

 

 


 

Northern Football Federation Offices

Albany Office

Lion Foundation House, QBE Stadium
Stadium Drive, Albany
PO Box 300 537, Albany
Auckland 0752

Whangarei Office

ASB Leisure Centre
Kensington Park
Western Hill Drive
Kensington, Whangarei

Fax: 09 437 7394